MCHS will celebrate Homecoming Friday image


Marshall County High School will celebrate Homecoming festivities this Friday night during halftime of the Marshall vs Apollo football game.

Homecoming Court was announced today. Members of the court are:

Back row: Tess Moore (9th grade rep) Maizie Martin (10th grade rep ) Hope Frizzell (11th grade rep) Carmen Gunn (Senior Candidate for Queen) Mailie Oglesby (Senior Candidate for Queen) Greer Tynes (Senior Candidate for Queen) Riley Francis (Senior Candidate for Queen) Cayson Conner (11th grade rep) Tia Thorpe (10th grade rep ) Kaylin Denfip (9th grade rep )

Front row: Tyler Stokes, Joseph Roberts, Tyler Powell, Jonathan Roberts, Chase Riley, CJ Johnson, Riley Harris, Isaiah Neeble, Nate Garland, Justin Wilson, Ben Staples