The Kentucky Innovative Learning Network announced the selection of 11 educators for its 2022-23 Innovative Teacher Cohort, and two of those teachers are from the Marshall County School District.

Kalli Colley and Meagan Ralph, who are a part of this inaugural cohort, teach at South Marshall Middle School.

Follow David B. Snow on Twitter, @SunWithSnow, or on Facebook at