Senator Rand Paul to visit western Kentucky
Oct 21, 2013 | 1411 views | 0 0 comments | 81 81 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Rand Paul
Rand Paul
slideshow
Senator Rand Paul will be in western Kentucky today, with stops in several cities. Sen. Paul will speak to the Marshall County Rotary Club at noon at the Majestic Restaurant in Draffenville.

Sen. Paul also has scheduled stops in Eddyville, Grand Rivers, Murray and Cadiz.

 Paul’s Schedule:

MONDAY, OCTOBER 21, 2013

SEN. PAUL TO SPEAK TO STUDENTS AT LYON COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL

TIME:               10:00 a.m. CT (11:00 a.m. ET)

LOCATION:      Lyon County High School

209 Fairview Ave. ऀऀEddyville 

SEN. PAUL TO PARTICIPATE IN COFFEE STOP MEET AND GREET EVENT IN GRAND RIVERS

TIME:               11:00 a.m. CT (Noon ET)

LOCATION:      Docker’s Bayside Grille

135 Bayside Dr. Grand Rivers, KY

SEN. PAUL TO SPEAK TO MARSHALL COUNTY ROTARY CLUB

TIME:               Noon CT (1:00 p.m. ET)

LOCATION:      Majestic Pizza & Steak House

244 U.S. Highway 68 E Benton

SEN. PAUL TO PARTICIPATE IN COFFEE STOP MEET AND GREET EVENT IN MURRAY

TIME:               1:45 p.m. CT (2:45 p.m. ET)

LOCATION:      Martha’s Restaurant

1407 N. 121 North Murray

SEN. PAUL TO PARTICIPATE IN COFFEE STOP MEET AND GREET EVENT IN CADIZ

TIME:               3:15 p.m. CT (4:15 p.m. ET)

LOCATION:      Cadiz Family Restaurant

324 Main St. Cadiz
Weather
Click for Benton, Kentucky Forecast
Sponsored By:
Beaus Blog Logo
Read Beau's Daily Analysis