North Marshall Water board replaces members
by Jody Norwood
Aug 05, 2011 | 6214 views | 0 0 comments | 89 89 recommendations | email to a friend | print
In a special called meeting Thursday night, the Marshall County Fiscal voted to replace all but one member of the North Marshall Water board. Following the resignation of board member Gordon Hargrove, term expiration of Bob Turner and the removal of long-time chairman BW Darnell, the court appointed Jerry Miller, Kendra Capps and James Leonard to their spots. Earlier in the week the court had named Bob Draffen to fill out the remainder of Gary Clark's term following his resignation in July. No action was taken to remove Billy Driskell.

See full story in this Tuesday's paper.
Click for Benton, Kentucky Forecast
Sponsored By:
Beaus Blog Logo
Read Beau's Daily Analysis