Benton Middle School rewarded for test scores
Dec 07, 2011 | 3238 views | 0 0 comments | 46 46 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Image 1 / 3
Claire Edwards, Destyn Pearson, and Nicole Tosh
Forty-three students from Benton Middle School were recognized and treated to lunch at Mr. Gatti's by the Marshall County Board of Education for academic achievements in state testing from the previous school year. These students scored distinguished in all areas of the KCCT test for the 2010-11 school year.

8th Grade

Andrea Anderson

Sam Chau

Danielle French

Collin Gunn

Kayla Harrington

Peyton Harris

Sarah Hilbrecht

Luke Janiec

Karson Johnson

Nathan Mason

Cameron Miller

Michaela Myers

Hailey Nimmo

Dalton Riley

DJ Pigg

John Shavey

Bailey Tyree

7th Grade

Isaac Bayer

Claire Edwards

Tessa Haines

Kobe Gillespie

Ian Harrington

Ragan Harris

Caitlin Harvey

Madeline Henson

Marlee Henson

Karissa Jordan

Michael Murphy

Destyn Pearson

Shannon Powell

Trevor Scoggins

Travis Tack

Trace Temple

Calista Thompson

Nicole Tosh

Mykayla Vick

Chloe Waggoner

Katherine Wilkins

Ellison Young

Matthew Youngblood

6th Grade

Camryn Crass

Taylen Henry

Skyler Smith
Click for Benton, Kentucky Forecast
Sponsored By:
Beaus Blog Logo
Read Beau's Daily Analysis